Vorstand

Geschäftsführer
Christian Taugs
christian.taugs@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 18018312

stv. Geschäftsführer
Jan Volkmann
jan.volkmann@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 172 2976368

Fachwart
Julian Stöger
julian.stoeger@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 151 58559632

stv. Fachwart
Julian Bräker
julian.braeker@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 175 5244464

Sportwartin weiblich
Charlotte Tomassini
charlotte.tomassini@handball-wickede.de

Jugendwart
Niklas Bechheim
niklas.bechheim@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 70606900

Schiedsrichterwart
Marius Kobbeloer
marius.kobbeloer@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 176 32282786

Kassenwartin
Sina Schneider
sina.schneider@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 1514 0534721

stv. Kassenwart
Klaus Bathe
klaus.bathe@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 170 3046891

Beisitzer
Jürgen Bendel
juergen.bendel@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 160 5501881

Schriftführer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Julian Bräker
julian.braeker@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 175 5244464

Passwart
Norik Velmer
norik.velmer@handball-wickede.de
+49 (0) 1575 1811421